China women

ID: 169038

Akerke

China

City: Singapore
Age: 27
Birth Date: 6/25/1990
Zodiac: Cancer, Horse
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Model
Sports: Horseback riding
Hobbies: Sports, nature, traveling, art
English: good
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a mystery of Japanese Geisha. Charm and grace of French Woman, and the manners of a British Queen. My temper is like a Tango Dance that takes your breath away from first step. But as we all know the East is a delicate matter. Hello to You, my future friend, mate and even husband! Thank you that you paid attention to my profile. Let me introduce myself a bit. My name is Aika, I was born and live in Kazakhstan but right now I travel a lot as I work mostly abroad in different countries. Who knows where my next destination will be, maybe even your country? Currently I am involved in fashion and model business; take part in contests, and different social projects, charity organizations, etc. I really love what I do but I’d like to think about my future family too. I was born in very traditional values and proud of it. I dream about cozy home, caring husband and children. By nature I am strong, purposeful a big dreamer and romantic and I am not afraid to settle somewhere abroad with my ‘sweet foreigner’ ;) The age of my partner does not play a critical role either – I truly believe we just need to feel comfortable with each other, do you agree? I hope you will like to meet each other somewhere on this planet; the World is so big but it is so small sometimes. Hope we will find Our World for two!

Comments: I am looking for a confident man, persistent in his desires, caring and kind-hearted, positive like me. To be frank it is very hard to find a real life partner in model business. So I truly believe that I can find a man for marriage here on this website.






AFA News and Updates